forinstant.blogg.se

Why is fl studio so expensive
Why is fl studio so expensive













why is fl studio so expensive

Other types of hair can be camel, squirrel, mixed hair, synthetic, etc., but I’ve found that the synthetic sable hair that is used in these Heritage 4050 brushes is better than the crazy expensive natural hair brushes. It is crafted from a weasel and is INSANELY EXPENSIVE (ehem, a size 16 round with this hair is $1,300 USD). If you’re wondering…natural kolinsky sable hair is the most coveted hair for brushes among traditional watercolorists. These brushes have been designed and made by their fourth generation Japanese brush manufacturer and rival, if not are better than any natural sable hair brush. I use the Heritage 4050 series round brushes from Princeton. I have always spoken about how important your materials are to get started in advancing your skills watercolor painting, and this is why: Of course, every artist is different and there are professional artists who achieve amazing results with cheaper supplies, but from my experience, working with higher quality materials makes you LOVE your practice and embrace the process more instead of being discouraged when you’re getting results that could’ve been made better just by having better supplies. When artists are first starting out and they’re practicing, I still will recommend these supplies because especially today with all the pretty content we absorb through social media, i t can be SO discouraging when you’re practicing to not see the same vibrant colors or smooth blends on paper that you’re seeing other artists achieve.

why is fl studio so expensive

Low-quality tools will give you low-quality results. High-quality tools will give you high-quality results. A lot of times, people respond in shock with, “Why is it so expensive?!” and do you want to know what my answer is? I get a lot of questions about the materials I use and how to find something comparable at a lower cost.

why is fl studio so expensive

Because of this, on social media, at my classes, etc. In all my workshops I provide professional level, high-quality brushes, paints, etc., even to my beginner students because, the truth is, you really cannot get the same results by cutting costs.















Why is fl studio so expensive